If the projects being managed under a project group have achieved their targets you may not need the project group anymore. You can delete a project group in CollabNet TeamForge. You must have the administrator permissions for project groups.
  1. Go to My Workspace > Admin.
  2. Click PROJECT GROUPS from the Projects menu. The existing project groups are listed here.
  3. To delete a project group, select the project group from the list and click Delete. You may get a warning message as the projects being managed under the group may have active role assignments. Click OK on the message to proceed with deleting the project group. The project group is deleted.
Tags for this page: site_admin_tasks