You need to have the required permission to delete SCM repositories.
Click SOURCE CODE from the Project Home menu.
In the list of the repositories, select the repository you want to delete and click Delete. The following confirmation message appears:
All SCM data in this repository will be lost. Are you sure you want to delete this repository?
Click OK to delete.
Your request for deleting a repository is submitted. You will receive an email notification when your repository is deleted or if your request for deleting a repository is denied.
- If the SCM server that you chose does not require approval for deleting repositories, the repository is deleted right away.
- If the SCM server that you chose requires approval for deleting repositories, a CollabNet TeamForge administrator must approve your request to delete a repository before it is deleted.